D2 Football Home
D2 Football News
D2 Football News
D2 Football Video
D2 Football Columnists
D2 Football Scores
D2 Football Top 25 Poll
D2 Football Player Awards
D2 Football Regional Rankings
D2 Football Statistics
D2 Football All Americans
D2 Football Pro Hopefuls
D2 Football Information
D2 Football Teams
D2 Football Champions
D2 Football Championship Game
D2 Football Harlon Hill
D2 Football Stadiums
D2 Football Alumni
D2 Football Interactive
D2 Football Message Board
D2 Football Chat
D2 Football Coaches
D2 Football Coaching Vacancies
D2 Football Schedule Openings
D2 Football About Us
D2 Football Advertise
D2 Football Staff
D2 Football Contact Us



2015 National Letters of Intent
(Updated 2/6/2015 - 3:20am EST)
Editor*s Note - 
Due to an illness with our staff updater, this list was not updated on Thursday.
Any delay in a school*s link not being updated could lie solely with D2Football.com.

Bowie State Delta State Augustana
Chowan Florida Tech Bemidji State
Elizabeth City Mississippi College Concordia-St. Paul
Fayetteville State North Alabama Mary
Johnson C. Smith Shorter Minnesota Duluth
Lincoln (Pa) Valdosta State Minnesota State
Livingstone West Alabama Minnesota-Crookston
Shaw West Florida Minot State
St. Augustines West Georgia MSU Moorhead
Virginia State Northern State
Virginia Union IND Sioux Falls
Winston-Salem Alderson-Broaddus Southwest Minnesota
Kentucky Wesleyan St. Cloud
GAC Limestone Upper Iowa
Arkansas Tech North Greenville Wayne State
Arkansas-Monticello Panhandle State Winona State
East Central UNC-Pembroke
Harding PSAC
Henderson State LSC Bloomsburg
Northwestern Oklahoma Angelo State California
Oklahoma Baptist Eastern New Mexico Cheyney
Ouachita Baptist Midwestern State Clarion
Southeastern Oklahoma Tarleton State East Stroudsburg
Southern Arkansas Texas A&M-Commerce Edinboro
Southern Nazarene Texas A&M-Kingsville Gannon
Southwestern Oklahoma West Texas A&M IUP
Ashland Central Missouri Mercyhurst
Ferris State Central Oklahoma Millersville
Findlay Emporia State Seton Hill
Grand Valley Fort Hays Shippensburg
Hillsdale Lindenwood Slippery Rock
Lake Erie Missouri Southern West Chester
Malone Missouri Western
Michigan Tech Nebraska-Kearney RMAC
Northern Michigan Northeastern State Adams State
Northwood Northwest Missouri Black Hills
Ohio Dominican Pittsburg State Chadron State
Saginaw Valley Washburn Colorado Mesa
Tiffin Colorado Mines
Walsh MEC CSU-Pueblo
Wayne State Charleston Fort Lewis
Concord New Mexico Highlands
GLVC Fairmont State South Dakota Mines
Indianapolis Glenville State Western New Mexico
Lincoln (Mo) Notre Dame Western State
McKendree Shepherd
Missouri S&T Urbana SAC
Quincy Virginia-Wise Brevard
Southwest Baptist West Liberty Carson-Newman
St. Josephs West Virginia State Catawba
Truman State West Virginia Wesleyan Lenoir-Rhyne
William Jewell Mars Hill
GNAC NE-10 Tusculum
Azusa Pacific American International Wingate
Central Washington Assumption
Dixie State Bentley SIAC
Humboldt State LIU Post Albany State
Simon Fraser Merrimack Benedict
Western Oregon New Haven Central State
Pace Clark Atlanta
Saint Anselm Fort Valley
Southern Connecticut Kentucky State
Stonehill Lane


S1 Copyright © 2000-2012 D2Football.com. All rights reserved.