Support The Site!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CWU fan new to the board

I am new to respond on the board but I have been lurking for a little while. Figured I should go ahead and announce another CWU and GNAC fan hanging around. I am looking forward to the football season to get rolling. I believe we are about a week out for Fall camps getting going. Good luck to every team unless they are playing CWU!

Re: CWU fan new to the board

Welcome to the board. Going to any games this year?

Comment

I plan on going to all of the football games. It has been a blast the last couple of years following the football team.

Comment

Originally posted by Wildcat94 View Post
        I plan on going to all of the football games. It has been a blast the last couple of years following the football team.
        Not a huge fan of the 6pm games, myself. I'm going to go to the Ferris game for sure, though.

Comment

Yes. I am curious to see how we stack up against Ferris. They looked really good last year in the national championship game. It looks like they have some good returning players so I am looking forward to see how we stack up with a powerhouse like this.

Comment

Originally posted by Wildcat94 View Post
            Yes. I am curious to see how we stack up against Ferris. They looked really good last year in the national championship game. It looks like they have some good returning players so I am looking forward to see how we stack up with a powerhouse like this.
            It was a good job to schedule them. Now CWU just needs to win the game.

Comment

Welcome to the board. Not a CWU fan, but hope you enjoy the board. I lurked for a couple of years before posting. Mostly great people, just not enough of them. Cannot wait for the season to get started.

Comment

Originally posted by The Librarian View Post