Support The Site!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Clean House at UWA

CLEAN HOUSE AT UWA. That’s it! That’s all I have to say.
    Last edited by TigerLifeUWA; 12-29-2022, 07:12 PM.

Are you saying head coach and athletic director as well or are you referring to just certain football staff members? BG is the winningest HC ever at UWA. I’m hoping he doesn’t ever leave unless it’s after winning a Natty. I trust him and believe he still has a fire and ambition to win and win big and that he will make tough decisions with his staff. Offense always starts with QB and we weren’t great at QB this year. Is that due to the OC or is it due to the QB room not being that talented? Idk.

Comment

Including the #1 Defense in the GSC? Just asking.

Comment

I’ve always been a fan of UWA, at least since I graduated.
        UWA seems to have big physical athletes on the defensive side of the ball.
        I also remember when I was playing, UWA was very physical on offense. But they’ve changed their offense significantly since my playing days.

I guess the question is, what are the expectations at UWA?
        RESPECT THE STATESMEN, FEAR THE OKRA!
        Delta State University, GSC

Comment

Originally posted by TigerLifeUWA View Post
          CLEAN HOUSE AT UWA. That’s it! That’s all I have to say.
          You deleted most of your post. So, obviously, you had more to say. I didn’t recognize the name of the coach you wanted to keep.
          Go GSC and Roar LIONS!!

Comment

Originally posted by CalifOKRA View Post
            I’ve always been a fan of UWA, at least since I graduated.
            UWA seems to have big physical athletes on the defensive side of the ball.
            I also remember when I was playing, UWA was very physical on offense. But they’ve changed their offense significantly since my playing days.

I guess the question is, what are the expectations at UWA?