Open Dates

Please send open dates to brandon.misener@d2football.com.


School
Details
Contact
Southern Connecticut - NE10
SR1
2020
September 5
October 31


SCSU would prefer a home game on October 31.


Tom Godek
Head Coach
godekt1@southernct.edu
203-392-6010
New Haven - NE10
SR1
2020
September 19

Chris Pincince
Head Coach
cpincince@newhaven.edu
203-932-7023


Pace - NE10
SR1
2019

Pace is looking for a home game.

2020
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
For Week 1, Pace would like to sign a home-and-home with an in-region Division II opponent.

For Weeks 2, 3, and 4, Pace would like to play a Division II opponent with an SR1 opponent preferred.


Andy Rondeau
Head Coach
arondeau@pace.edu
914-773-3481
Kentucky Wesleyan - GMAC
SR1
2019
September 7 (Week 1)

2020
November 7 (Week 10)

Kentucky Wesleyan will consider all options to fill these dates but prefers home games. Willing to discuss terms.


Rob Mallory
Director of Athletics
rmallory@kwc.edu
270-852-3331
Wheeling Jesuit - MEC
SR1
2019
October 12

Prefer a Home Game but open to discuss all terms. Wheeling Jesuit University has started a football program in 2018 and will begin competition in the Mountain East Conference in 2019. Seeking to play Division II or NAIA opponents, and willing to discuss with FCS guarantee-opponents.


Football Office
WJUFootball@gmail.com
304-243-2179

Ohio Dominican - GMAC
SR1
2019
August 31 (Week 1)

Seeking Division II opponents, and willing to discuss with FCS guarantee-opponents.


Football Office
FootballCoaches@ohiodominican.edu
614-253-4849


Valdost State - GSC
SR2
2020
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3

2021
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3

Gary Goff
Head Coach
gwgoff@valdosta.edu
Carson-Newman - SAC
SR2
2021
September 11


Carson-Newman is looking for a single game or a home-and-home with a D2 opponent.


Kevin Day
Wide Receivers Coach
865-471-2075
Chowan - CIAA
SR2
2020
Week 3

2021
Week 3

Chowan is looking for home & home with D2 or FCS with a guarantee.


Tim Place
Head Coach
252-398-6288
PlaceT@Chowan.Edu
Lane - SIAC
SR2
2019
September 7


Derrick Burroughs
Head Coach
731-421-7461
731-426-7500


Elizabeth City - CIAA
SR2
2020
September 5
September 12

Elizabeth City is seeking home and away series and/or FCS guaranteed games for weeks.


George L. Bright
Director of Athletics
252-335-3396
glbright@ecsu.edu
West Florida - GSC
SR2
2020
September 5
September 12
October 24

2021
September 11
October 23


Kylle Shoemaker
Asst. Coach
760-505-2798
wshoemaker@uwf.edu
Lenoir-Rhyne - SAC
SR2
2020
November 7

2021
September 18
November 6

LR is seeking Division II opponents with a preference for Super Region 2 programs.


Kim Pate
Director of Athletics
kim.pate@lr.edu
828-328-7128
Bowie State - CIAA
SR2
2019
September 14

2020
September 5
September 12
September 19

2021
September 4
September 11
September 18


Damon Wilson
Head Coach
dwilson@bowiestate.edu
301.860.3578
Barton - IND
SR2
2020
Weeks 1-11

2021
Weeks 1-11

Barton College is staring a football program and will begin varsity competition in the 2020 season. As an independent, they will have open dates throughout the season.


Chip Hester
Head Coach
704.213.6601
lbhester@barton.edu
Virginia Union - CIAA
SR2
2020
September 5
September 19

Dr. Alvin Parker
Head Coach
adparker@vuu.edu


Florida Tech - GSC
SR2
2020
September 26
October 31

2021
September 4
September 25
October 30


Steve Englehart
Head Coach
steveenglehart@fit.edu
Albany State - SIAC
SR2
2019
October 5

2020
September 19
October 3

2021
September 21

ASU would like a home-and-home with the October 5, 2019 game on the road and the October 3, 2020 at home.

ASU would like a home-and-home with the September 19, 2020 game at home and the September 21, 2021 game on the road.


Gabe Giardina
Head Coach
gabe.giardina@asurams.edu
843-607-1162
North Greenville - GSC
SR2
2019
September 7
November 16

2020
September 5
September 12
November 14

2021
September 4
September 11
November 13


Jeff Farrington
Head Coach
Jeff.farrington@ngu.edu
UNC-Pembroke - IND
SR2
2019
November 16

2020
November 14

UNCP is looking for home or away games.


Shane Richardson
Head Coach
shane.richardson@uncp.edu
910-775-4110
Johnson C. Smith - CIAA
SR2
2019
September 14

Johnson C. Smith University is seeking games with NCAA Division I FCS opponents for a guarantee in 2018 and 2019.

JCSU also has the following open dates for 2020-23 and are seeking FCS guarantees and home-and-home series against D2 opponents.

2020
September 5
September 12
September 19

2021
September 4
September 11
September 18

2022
September 3
September 10
September 17

2023
September 2
September 9
September 16


Kermit Blount
Head Coach
kblount@jcsu.edu
704-378-1208
Wingate - SAC
SR2
2019
October 26

2020
October 24


Joe Reich
Head Coach
reich@wingate.edu
Miles - SIAC
SR2
2019
September 14

2020
September 5
September 12

2021
September 4
September 11

2022
September 3
September 10

Miles is seeking home-and-home games with NCAA Division II institution or NCAA Division I for guarantee.


Phillip Wallace, Jr
Director of Athletics
205-929-1063
pwallace@miles.edu
Grand Valley - GLIAC
SR3
2020
September 12
October 17

2021
September 11
October 23

Grand Valley is flexible on all dates can travel and/or give a guarantee.

Doug Lipinski
Deputy Director of Athletics
616-331-3264 lipinskd@gvsu.edu
Northwood - GLIAC
SR3
2020
Week 1

2021
Week 1

Leonard Haynes
Head Coach
haynes@northwood.edu
Davenport - GLIAC
SR3
2020
Week 1

2021
Week 2

Davenport is looking for a week one, 2020/2021 home-and-home series with 2020 being played at Davenport.


Sparky McEwen
Head Coach
smcewen@davenport.edu
Northern Michigan - GLIAC
SR3
2019
October 26

Northern Michigan is open to playing D-2, D-3, NAIA or FCS. We will travel on this date, or pay a guarantee for a home date and consider a home/away contract.


Kirby Cannon
931-494-6243
kicannon@nmu.edu
Missouri S&T - GLVC
SR3
2020
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4

MST will consider all options.


Todd Drury
Head Coach
417-315-4884
drurytj@mst.edu
Truman State - GLVC
SR3
2019
November 16

2020
September 19
September 26


Jerry Wollmering
Director of Athletics
660-785-4236
William Jewell - GLVC
SR3
2019
September 14
November 2
November 9

2020
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4

Jewell is exploring all options for the upcoming seasons.


Jerry Wollmering
Director of Athletics
660-785-4236
Ferris State - GLIAC
SR3
2019
September 14
November 16

Seeking week two opponent for 2019 or two game agreement for 2019 and 2020.

Seeking Division II opponents and or FCS with guarantee-opponents.


Tesfa Smith
Assistant Football Coach
231-349-5704
smitt164@ferris.edu
McKendree - GLVC
SR3
2019
September 21

Michael Harrison
Assistant Head Coach
mgharrison@mckendree.edu


Chadron State - RMAC
SR4
2020
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4

2020
Week 1
Week 2

Chadron State will discuss all options.


Jay Long
Head Football Coach
jlong@csc.edu
Eastern New Mexico - LSC
SR4
2020
September 5

Eastern is looking for a home game.


Kelley Lee
Head Coach
kelley.lee@enmu.edu

Central Washington - GNAC
SR4
2021
October 30

Division II home game preferred, but open to home/home contract in 2021 & 2022. Open to FCS guarantee game.


Dennis Francois
Director of Athletics
francoisd@cwu.edu
515-208-6264

Azusa Pacific - GNAC
SR4
2019
October 5

Gary Pine
Director of Athletics
gpine@apu.edu
626-815-5081


Simon Fraser - GNAC
SR4
2019
November 9

Theresa Hanson
Director of Athletics
theresa_hanson@sfu.ca
778-782-4080


Adams State - RMAC
SR4
2019
November 2

2018 Oct.27th Home or Away -D2/NAIA or FCS guarantee

2019 Nov. 2nd Home or Away -D2/NAIA or FCS guarantee


Dennis Francois
Director of Athletics
francoisd@cwu.edu
515-208-6264